<< Jul 2020 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
upcoming events

Upcoming Events at a glance

Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping  – Mon 1st June Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping  – Mon 8th June Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping  – Mon 15th June Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping  – Mon 22nd June Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping  – Mon 29th June HVRC Open Dressage Competition –...

August Events

Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 1st Aug HVRC Show Jump Setup – Fri 2nd Aug HVRC Show Jumping Competition – Sat 3rd Aug Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 5th Aug Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Tues 6th Aug Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 8th Aug Rupert Cox Flatwork...

July Events

Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 1st July Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Tues 2nd July Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 4th July HVRC Show Jump Setup – Sat 6th July HVRC Show Jumping Competition – Sun 7th July Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 8th July...

May Events

Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 2nd May HVRC Work Party – Sat 4th May HVRC Show Jumping Competition – Sun 5th May Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 6th May Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Tues 7th May Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 9th May Rupert Cox Flatwork and...

April Events

Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 1st April Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 4th April Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Sat 6th April Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 8th April Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Wed 10th April Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 11th...

March Events

HVRC WINTER PARTY – Fri 1st March Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 2nd March Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 4th March Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 7th March Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 11th March Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 14th March Rupert Cox...

February Events

~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 4th Feb ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 7th Feb ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 9th Feb ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 11th Feb ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 14th Feb ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping...

January Events

~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 3rd Jan~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 7th Jan~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 10th Jan~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 12th Jan ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 14th Jan~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 17 Jan~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping...

December Events

~~ Joe Whitaker Show Jumping Clinic – Sat 1st December ~~  Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 3rd December ~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 6th December ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 6th December ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 10th December ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 13th...

November Events

~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 1st November ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 1st November ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 5th November ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 8th November ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 10th November ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons...

September Events

~~ CANCELLED HVRC OPEN SHOWCROSS – Sat 1st September ~~ HVRC OPEN DRESSAGE – Sun 2nd September ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 3rd September ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 6th September ~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 6th September ~~ SENIOR CAMP AT SOMERFORD – Sun 19th –...

August Events

~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 2nd August ~~ CANCELLED HVRC OPEN SHOWCROSS – Sun 5th August ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 6th August ~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 9th August ~~ Caroline Saynor Dressage Clinic – Sun 12th August ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons...