<< Aug 2018 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
upcoming events

August Events

~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 2nd August ~~ CANCELLED HVRC OPEN SHOWCROSS – Sun 5th August ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 6th August ~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 9th August ~~ Caroline Saynor Dressage Clinic – Sun 12th August ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons...

July Events

~~ HVRC OPEN SHOW JUMPING – Mon 1st July ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 2nd July ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Wed 4th July ~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 5th July ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 5th July ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons...

June Events

~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Sat 2nd June ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 4th June ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Wed 6th June ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 7th June ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 9th June ~~ HVRC OPEN SHOW JUMPING – Sun 10th...

May Events

~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 3rd May ~~ **CANCELLED ** HVRC OPEN DRESSAGE – Sat 5th May ~~ Inhand Showing Clinic with Vicky Goldsborough – Sun 6th May ~~ HVRC OPEN SHOW JUMPING – Mon 7th May ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Tues 8th May ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping...

April Events

~~ CANCELLED BRC Horse Trials at Speetley – Mon 2nd April ~~ CANCELLED Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 2nd April ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 5th April ~~ CANCELLED HVRC OPEN SHOWJUMPING – Sun 8th April ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 9th April ~~...

March Events

~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 1st March ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 3rd March ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 5th March ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 8th March ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 10th March ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping...

February Events

* Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 2nd Feb * Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 5th Feb * Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 9th Feb * Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sun 11th Feb * Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 12th Feb * Chris White Dressage...

January Events

* Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 1st Jan * Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 4th Jan * Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sun 7th Jan * Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 8th Jan * Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 11th Jan * Michelle Fox Showjumping...

November Events

* Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 4th Nov * BRC NOVICE & INTERMEDIATE SHOWJUMPING QUALIFIERS AT ARENA * UK – Sun 5th Nov * Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 6th Nov * Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 9th Nov * Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 11th Nov *...

October Events

HVRC Dressage Competition – Sun 1st Oct **CANCELLED** Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 2nd Oct Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 5th Oct BRC Novice & Intermediate Dressage Qualifiers at Arena UK – Sat 7th Oct Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 9th Oct Michelle Fox Show Jumping...

September Events

HVRC Dressage Competition – Sun 3rd Sept Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 4th Sept Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 7th Sept HVRC Senior Camp @ Somerford – Sun 10th – Fri 15th Sept Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 11th Sept Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic– Wed...

August Events

Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Wed 2nd Aug Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 3rd Aug Kate Mackintosh Equipilates Clinic – Sat 5th Aug Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 7th Aug Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Wed 9th Aug Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 10th Aug HVRC Dressage...