<< Jun 2019 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
upcoming events

June Events

HVRC Show Jump Setup – Sat 1st June HVRC Show Jumping Competition – Sun 2nd June Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 3rd June Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Tues 4th June Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 6th June Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 10th June...

May Events

Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 2nd May HVRC Work Party – Sat 4th May HVRC Show Jumping Competition – Sun 5th May Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 6th May Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Tues 7th May Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 9th May Rupert Cox Flatwork and...

April Events

Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 1st April Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 4th April Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Sat 6th April Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 8th April Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Wed 10th April Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 11th...

March Events

HVRC WINTER PARTY – Fri 1st March Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 2nd March Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 4th March Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 7th March Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 11th March Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 14th March Rupert Cox...

February Events

~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 4th Feb ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 7th Feb ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 9th Feb ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 11th Feb ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 14th Feb ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping...

January Events

~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 3rd Jan~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 7th Jan~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 10th Jan~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 12th Jan ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 14th Jan~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 17 Jan~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping...

December Events

~~ Joe Whitaker Show Jumping Clinic – Sat 1st December ~~  Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 3rd December ~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 6th December ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 6th December ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 10th December ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 13th...

November Events

~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 1st November ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 1st November ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 5th November ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 8th November ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 10th November ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons...

September Events

~~ CANCELLED HVRC OPEN SHOWCROSS – Sat 1st September ~~ HVRC OPEN DRESSAGE – Sun 2nd September ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 3rd September ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 6th September ~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 6th September ~~ SENIOR CAMP AT SOMERFORD – Sun 19th –...

August Events

~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 2nd August ~~ CANCELLED HVRC OPEN SHOWCROSS – Sun 5th August ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 6th August ~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 9th August ~~ Caroline Saynor Dressage Clinic – Sun 12th August ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons...

July Events

~~ HVRC OPEN SHOW JUMPING – Mon 1st July ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 2nd July ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Wed 4th July ~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 5th July ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 5th July ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons...

June Events

~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Sat 2nd June ~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 4th June ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Wed 6th June ~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 7th June ~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 9th June ~~ HVRC OPEN SHOW JUMPING – Sun 10th...