Massive Congratulations !! (better late than never – sorry !)

Huge apologies for not posting this sooner ….

BRC HORSE TRIALS AT SPEETLEY

The HVRC senior 80cm team at the Speetley Area Horse Trials came 5th and Laura Watkins also achieved an individual 5th at her first ODE with her horse – a great result and well done to our team!

The team members were:
– Alison Sharpe on Kiliane Castle Diamond
– Anna Sykes on Bush II
– Laura Watkins on McBeth
– Christina Woods on Mosspat

Well done rider, horses and all those volunteers who make the BRC event possible.

HVRC OPEN SHOW PHOTOS

The photos taken by John of West Bar Photography at the open show on Sunday 17th July can now be viewed on his website – the link is below. The June show photos can also still be viewed on the website in case you haven’t had a look yet.

To see the photos, click the link below:

http://www.westbarphotography.co.uk/f575926485

or visit www.westbarphotography.co.uk and select ‘Events’.

Kath
HVRC


August Events

We’ve got the following events in August….

  • Rupert Cox Clinic – Monday 1st August
  • Rupert Cox Group Flatwork Lesson – Monday 1st August
  • Dressage Clinic with Chris White – Thursday 4th August
  • Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Saturday 6th August (9am – 1pm)
  • Rupert Cox Clinic – Monday 8th August
  • Rupert Cox Group Show Jump Lessons – Monday 8th August
  • Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Wednesday 10th August (4pm – 8pm)
  • Dressage Clinic with Chris White – Thursday 11th August
  • Kate Mackintosh Equi Pilates clinic – Saturday 13th August
  • PLEASURE RIDE – Sunday 14th August
  • Rupert Cox Clinic – Monday 15th August
  • Rupert Cox Group Flatwork Lesson – Monday 15th August
  • Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Wednesday 17th August (4pm – 8pm)
  • Dressage Clinic with Chris White – Thursday 18th August
  • Leonie Smith Clinic – Sunday 21st August
  • Rupert Cox Clinic – Monday 22nd August
  • Dressage Clinic with Chris White – Thursday 25th August
  • HVRC OPEN SHOWJUMPING COMPETITION – Saturday 27th August
  • Video dressage session – Sunday 28th August
  • Rupert Cox Clinic – Monday 29th August