BRC Events Coming Up

BRC HORSE TRIALS

BRC have a horse trials qualifier at Speetley Equestrian Centre on Sunday 19th June. There are classes for juniors and for seniors with heights from 80cm to 100cm. Entries can be team and/or individual. The schedule is attached to the event. If you would like to ride for HVRC please contact Liz Morton asap on 01433 631565 or Email her on jr_ea_morton@tiscali.co.uk If you are interested please do not delay as entries need to be in by the 26th May 2016.

BRC TEAM SHOWJUMPING AT SPEETLEY

BRC are running a new event this year – a team showjumping qualifier to be held at Speetley Equestrian Centre, Barlborough, Chesterfield on 1st October 2016 in conjunction with BEDE.

Entries are invited for teams of 4 – these may be senior, junior or mixed. There are no individual entries. Heights of jumps are: 1st member 70cm, 2nd member 80cm, 3rd member 90cm and 4th member 100cm. The heights on each round will be raised by 5cm for the 2nd round. Entries will be limited so we need to apply early. If you would like to be part of a team, please contact Liz Morton on 01433 631565 or Email her on jr_ea_morton@tiscali.co.uk


May Events

We’ve got the following events in May ….

  • OPEN SHOWJUMPING COMPETITION – Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
  • Michelle Fox showjumping clinic – Sat 2nd April
  • Rupert Cox Group Jumping lessons – Wed 4th May
  • Dressage Clinic with Chris White – Thurs 5th May
  • OPEN DRESSAGE COMPETITION – Saturday 7th May
  • Leonie Smith Clinic – Sun 8th May
  • Rupert Cox Clinic / Group flatwork lesson – Mon 9th May
  • Dressage Clinic with Chris White – Thurs 12th May
  • Rupert Cox Clinic / group jumping lesson – Mon 16th May
  • Dressage Clinic with Chris White – Thurs 19th May
  • OPEN SHOW – Sunday 22nd May
  • Rupert Cox Clinic / group flatwork lesson – Mon 23rd May
  • Dressage Clinic with Chris White – Thurs 26th May
  • Rupert Cox Clinic / group jumping lesson – Mon 30th May