• Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 3rd Oct
  • HVRC Open Showcross – Sun 6th Oct – CANCELLED
  • Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 7th Oct
  • Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 10th Oct
  • Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Sun 13th Oct
  • Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 14th Oct
  • Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 17th Oct
  • HVRC Open Showcross – Sun 20th Oct
  • Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 21st Oct
  • Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 24th Oct
  • Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Sun 27th Oct
  • Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 28th Oct
  • Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 31st Oct
  • Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 31st Oct