~~ HVRC OPEN SHOW JUMPING – Mon 1st July
~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 2nd July
~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Wed 4th July
~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 5th July
~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 5th July
~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 9th July
~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Wed 11th July
~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 12th July
~~ Caroline Saynor Dressage Clinic – Sat 14th July
~~ HVRC OPEN SHOW – Sun 15th July
~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 16th July
~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 19th July
~~ HVRC OPEN DRESSAGE – Sun 22nd July
~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 23rd July
~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Wed 25th July
~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 26th July
~~ Kate Mackintosh Clinic – Sat 28th July
~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 30th July