* Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 1st Jan
* Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 4th Jan
* Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sun 7th Jan
* Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 8th Jan
* Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 11th Jan
* Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 13th Jan
* Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 15th Jan
* Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 18th Jan
* Kate Mackintosh Clinic – Sat 20th Jan
* Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 22nd Jan
* Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 25th Jan
* Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 29th Jan
* HVRC AGM & PRESENTATION EVENING – Mon 29th Jan