~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 4th Feb
~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 7th Feb
~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 9th Feb
~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 11th Feb
~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 14th Feb
~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 16th Feb
~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 18th Feb
~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 21st Feb
~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 25th Feb
~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 28th Feb
~~ HVRC WINTER PARTY – Fri 1st March