~~ Joe Whitaker Show Jumping Clinic – Sat 1st December
~~  Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 3rd December
~~ Lisa Morris Clinic – Thurs 6th December
~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 6th December
~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 10th December
~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 13th December
~~ HVRC Charity Christmas Show Jumping – Sun 16th December
~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 17th December
~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 20th December
~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 22nd December
~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 24th December
~~ Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 27th December
~~ Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 29th December
~~ Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 31st December