<< Dec 2019 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Author Archive

November Events

Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 4th Nov Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 7th Nov Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Sat 9th Nov Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 11th Nov Lisa Morris Clinic – Wed 13th Nov Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 14th Nov Rupert...

October Doings

Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 3rd Oct HVRC Open Showcross – Sun 6th Oct – CANCELLED Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 7th Oct Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 10th Oct Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Sun 13th Oct Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 14th...

Brrr it’s chilly

BRC QUALIFIER DATES 2019 If you would like to compete at any of the BRC qualifiers below, please contact Liz Morton on 01433 631565 or email her on   jr_ea_morton@tiscali.co.uk Arena Eventing: Epworth EC on 01.12.19

September here we come

Here’s our line up for September …. HVRC Open Show – Sun 1st Sept Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 2nd Sept Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 5th Sept HVRC Senior Camp @ Somerford – 8th – 13th Sept Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 9th Sept Chris...

August Events

Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 1st Aug HVRC Show Jump Setup – Fri 2nd Aug HVRC Show Jumping Competition – Sat 3rd Aug Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 5th Aug Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Tues 6th Aug Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 8th Aug Rupert Cox Flatwork...

July Events

Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 1st July Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Tues 2nd July Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 4th July HVRC Show Jump Setup – Sat 6th July HVRC Show Jumping Competition – Sun 7th July Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 8th July...

May Events

Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 2nd May HVRC Work Party – Sat 4th May HVRC Show Jumping Competition – Sun 5th May Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 6th May Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Tues 7th May Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 9th May Rupert Cox Flatwork and...

April Events

Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 1st April Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 4th April Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Sat 6th April Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 8th April Michelle Fox Show Jumping Clinic – Wed 10th April Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 11th...

Rain rain go away … August is on its way !!

HVRC Open Show June 16th Photos – Available Online There are some lovely photos taken by West Bar Photography at the June Open Show are now available to buy online at https://www.westbarphotography.co.uk/p404121587 HVRC Open Show Jumping – Saturday 3rd August The schedule can be found here or on the events page. We will be setting...

March Events

HVRC WINTER PARTY – Fri 1st March Michelle Fox Showjumping Clinic – Sat 2nd March Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 4th March Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 7th March Rupert Cox Flatwork and Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 11th March Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 14th March Rupert Cox...

Yippppeeee … March is here

HVRC  Junior Camp 12th – 14th July at Derby College HVRC Junior Camp will run from Friday 12th to Snday 14th July 2019 at Derby College Equestrian Centre. It is open to all abilities, including lead rein with parental participation. There are 15 places available. This is a great opportunity to develop your skills with...

-->

Happy February

HVRC  Winter Party –  Friday 1st March at The Old Mill, Hope Mel Price has kindly agreed to host another HVRC Winter Party at The Old Mill,  Edale Road, Hope S33 6ZF on Friday 1st March starting 7.30pm for HVRC members and their friends/partners. Junior and senior members are welcome. The cost is £10 per person which...