• Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 2nd March
  • Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 5th March
  • BRC Showcross at Osberton – Sun 8th March
  • Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 9th March
  • Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 12th March
  • Michelle Fox Show Jumping clinic – Sat 14th March
  • Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 16th March
  • Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 19th March
  • Michelle Fox Show Jumping clinic – Sat 21st March
  • Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 23rd  March
  • Chris White Dressage Clinic – Thurs 26th March
  • Rupert Cox Flatwork / Show Jumping Lessons – Mon 30th March